Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury St Edmunds RUFC app

View

Under 14's 2018/19 - The team

Joshua Wallis

Second Row
W 8 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
14
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
Sun 30 Sep, 10:00
a
Tournament
D
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 10:15
a
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 13:00
h
Friendly
L
Sun 18 Nov, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 13:00
h
W
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Feb, 13:00
h
D
Sun 24 Feb, 13:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors