Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bury St Edmunds RUFC app

View

Under 14's 2018/19 - The team

Kit Beaven

Inside Centre
W 6 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
14
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
Sun 23 Sep, 13:15
a
Tournament
C
Sun 30 Sep, 10:00
a
Tournament
D
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 10:15
a
Friendly
W
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 28 Oct, 13:00
h
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 13:00
h
Friendly
L
Sun 11 Nov, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, 12:30
h
Friendly
C
Sun 16 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
C
January 2019
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Feb, 13:00
h
D
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 12:00
a
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors